Future Gaming and MAs

Discussion of the Megaversal Ambassador program.

Moderators: Reelman, Immortals, Supreme Beings, Old Ones

Phaze
Megaversal® Ambassador Coordinator
Comment: Pirate Wisdom:
Rum is a journey, and a destination.

Future Gaming and MAs

Unread post by Phaze »

I am new to the Palladium scene but an old hat at running events at cons and gamestores, so I would like to make a request now for some things that may make life for the MA a little easier.

These are all things that I could make but my time will be occupied painting minis and making the battlefield for the upcoming goodness of RPG Tactics.

I would like to see Robotech RPG and RPG Tactics style posters that I could post in my FLGS announcing a local demo/ and or gaming session. I would also like to get fliers that I could hand out to interested customers with description of the game(s). Maybe some official scenarios for demos would be cool as well. A crossover demo scenario from RPG to RPG Tactics (with premade RPG characters on both sides) that could be played in a few hours would be a great way to showcase both product lines.

I see Swag can be ordered with the form so thats good.

I ask for this now so TPTB would have ample time to discuss/design/implement such things.
I'll still enjoy watching you get blown off the table while you stare in helpless wonder at Phaze's marching legions of colored perfection. -- Godsgopher
Carl Gleba
Palladium Books® Freelance Writer
Comment: Lord of Chaos!

Re: Future Gaming and MAs

Unread post by Carl Gleba »

Once I finish my current project I can look into a Robotech RPG GM kit. Other than posters what else would you be looking for with respect to Robotech RPG Tactics?

Also something to consider is that since this is for Robotech, PB needs HG's blessing probably for both before they could be released.
ImageImage
zyanitevp
Champion
Comment: Check out our Twitch stream!

Unread post by zyanitevp »

I know that Wayne is working on posters.